The Aeon Award 2019

The Aeon Award 2019 is open until November 30, 2019.

The award is for short stories in any speculative fiction genre, i.e. fantasy, science fiction, horror or anything in-between or unclassifiable.

Prizes: €1000, €200, €100, and publication in Albedo One.

Entry Fee: €8.50

Judges: Ian Watson, Juliet E. McKenna, Priya Sharma and Michael Carroll.

More here.