The Aeon Award 2015

The Aeon Award 2015 is now open until November 30th, 2015.

Prizes: €1000, €200, €100 and publication in Albedo One.

Judges: Ian Watson, Eileen Gunn, Todd McCaffrey and Michael Carroll.

Submit short stories in any speculative fiction genre, “i.e. fantasy, science fiction, horror or anything in-between or unclassifiable”. It should be less than 10,000 words and previously unpublished.

€7.50 entry fee

More here.