T.S. Eliot Prize 2019

The T.S. Eliot Prize 2019 is open until August 2, 2019.

It’s an annual prize for the best new poetry collection published in the UK or Ireland. The winning poet will receive £25,000 and the ten shortlisted poets will receive £1,500.

Judges: John Burnside (chair), Sarah Howe and Nick Makoha.

More here.