The RSL Giles St Aubyn Awards for Non-Fiction 2020 are open until July 31, 2020.

Open to writers resident in Ireland or the UK. This year, three awards will be presented: one of £10,000, one of £5,000, and one of £2,500 – to provide financial support for new writers to complete their first book of non-fiction for a mainstream audience.

Judges: Damian Le Bas, Ramita Navai and Fiona St Aubyn

More here.