A big thank you to everyone who took the time to enter our December writing competition and best of luck to you all for 2015.

Congratulations to Jim Gleeson who is the winner for The Million Shilling Boy.

Shortlisted: James Flynn, Joanne Hayle, Sonali Raj, Lucille Bellucci, Carolyn Ward.

The January competition is still open until the 31st. Prize: 30 euro. Good luck!