Congratulations to MT Ingoldby, the Creative Writing Ink December 2016 winner!

Shortlist: Declan Molloy, Martin Murphy, Emma K, Naoise Deeney, Richard Lee-Graham, Yasmin Spark, Karin Britt Gall, Kevin Doyle.

Thanks again to all of you who took the time to submit a competition entry. Our January competition is still open and closes on the 31st. Good luck!