August 2017 Competition Results

Once again, thank you so much for your competition entries and congratulations to Marvel Chukwudi Pephel, the winner!

Shortlist: Ursula Brunetti, Ruth Taaffe, Bill Lythgoe, Karrissa Webster, Robert Bester, Howard Kerr, Jackie Goulding, Magdalena Ratajczak, Hannah Jones, Kevin Doyle, Alison Dey, Nora Hegarty, Cheryl A. Van Beek, Jack Cooper.

Our September competition is still open, until the 30th – best of luck!